Technical Program Paper and Author Search (On-site)
Return to Technical Program main page.
Results Page:  1 of 1    

Session:   3.3-2 Oceanographic Instrumentation and Sensors 2 (On-site)
Co-Chair(s):   Dean Fougere
Day:   Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Time:   3:30 PM - 4:50 PM
Room:   Town and Country C  


Presenting Author:   Mike FlaniganSeasats
Paper Title:   The Development and Deployment of a Programmable Water Sampling System Using an Autonomous Surface Vehicle
Author(s):   Dan Flanigan, Seasats
Jeff Bowman, Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Elizabeth Connors, Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Mike Flanigan, Seasats
Neil Trenaman, Seasats

Presenting Author:   Dean FougereD-2 Inc.
Paper Title:   Continued Development and Evaluation of the D-2 Inc. CTD Hybrid Sensor
Author(s):   Dean Fougere, D-2 Inc.
Alan Fougere, D-2 Inc.
John Toole, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Jeffrey O'Brien, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Presenting Author:   Nicholas KantackJohns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory
Paper Title:   Robust Ocean Salinity Sensing
Author(s):   Nicholas Kantack, Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory
Spencer Langevin, Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory
Tessa VanVolkenburg, Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory
Jennifer Skerritt, Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory
Zhiyong Xia, Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory
Raymond Hoheisel, BlackSky Aerospace LLC
James MacMahan, Naval Postgraduate School
Sean Brown, BlackSky Aerospace LLC

Presenting Author:   Sean MorganDalhousie University
Paper Title:   An In-Situ Microfluidic Phosphate Analyzer for Marine Sensing
Author(s):   Sean Morgan, Dalhousie University
Eddy Luy, Dartmouth Ocean Technology
Lee Miller, Dartmouth Ocean Technology
Merle Pittman, Independent Contractor
Mark Wright, Dartmouth Ocean Technology
Kirk Phelan, Independent Contractor
Arnold Furlong, Dartmouth Ocean Technology
Vincent Sieben, Dalhousie University

Results Page:  1 of 1